Showcasing 53,753 Vehicles Today

AutoBase

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact Trade Me Motors on any of the details below.

Trade Me Motors
308 Parnell Road
Parnell
Auckland 1052
New Zealand


PO Box 37796
Auckland 1151
New Zealand


Phone: 0800 42 88 62
Fax: 0800 33 44 43
Bank Account Number: 12-3244-0003076-04
GST Number: 72-491-386

General Enquiries
Trade Me Motors
Email: autobaseinfo@trademe.co.nz
Phone: 0800 42 88 62 (Option 4)

Dealer Services
Support
Email: autobaseinfo@trademe.co.nz
Phone: 0800 42 88 62 (Option 2)

 

Head of Trade Me Motors
Darren Wiltshire
Email: darren.wiltshire@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (04) 803 2615

Sales Manager
Paul Hardiman
Email: paul.hardiman@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 924 6616

Sales Co-Ordinator
Ruth Kriechbaum
Email: ruth.kriechbaum@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 373 8556

 

Sales Enquiries (BDM)
Anneka Stevenson
Email: anneka.stevenson@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 924 6606

Regional Account Manager (North Island)
Norman Samuels
Email: norman.samuels@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 924 6610

Regional Account Manager (Auckland)
Angela Humble
Email: angela.humble@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 924 6601

 

Credit Controller
Charlene Fraser
Email: autobaseaccounts@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 924 6613

Client Services Manager
Natalie Beckham
Email: natalie.beckham@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 924 6611

Regional Account Manager (South Island)
Davern Arona
Email: davern.arona@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (03) 351 5105

 

Web Designer
Emmet Hawe
Email: emmet.hawe@trademe.co.nz
Phone: (09) 924 6600